Staff

STAFF LISTING

President

Numa C. Saisselin
numa@floridatheatre.com

PROGRAMMING 

Kevin Stone
Vice President, Programming
kevin@floridatheatre.com

Cindy Harmon
Programming Manager
cindy@floridatheatre.com

Jamie Kent
Theatreworks Program Manager
jamie@floridatheatre.com

PATRON SERVICES 

Cindy Harmon
Interim Director of Patron Services
cindy@floridatheatre.com

FINANCE 

Tracy Warren
Finance Director
tracy@floridatheatre.com

Susan Shaw
Accounting Assistant
susan@floridatheatre.com

Linda Burns
Finance Associate
linda@floridatheatre.com

BOX OFFICE 

Courtney Lynn
Director of Ticketing
courtney@floridatheatre.com

Larissa Jaurigue
Assistant Box Office Manager
larissa@floridatheatre.com

MARKETING 

Jake Brown
Director of Marketing
jake@floridatheatre.com

Shannon Greene
Social Media Manager
shannon@floridatheatre.com

Sean Clinkscales
Communications & Graphic Design Specialist
sean@floridatheatre.com

DEVELOPMENT 

Michelle Adams
Development Director
michelle@floridatheatre.com

Gretchen Hirsch
Corporate Development Officer
gretchen@floridatheatre.com

Meredith Jespersen
Membership Manager
meredith@floridatheatre.com

Ashley Mason
Development Assistant
ashley@floridatheatre.com

Elsa Conway
Development Associate
elsa@floridatheatre.com

PRODUCTION 

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com

Jeremy Moore
Audio Supervisor
jeremy@floridatheatre.com

FACILITY SUPPORT

Florence Prince
Housekeeping Supervisor

Usher Hot Line
904-562-5960
ushers@floridatheatre.com

To reach administrative staff call (904) 355-5661 and dial ext. 1 for the administrative desk. Or press 9 for a complete staff directory.