Staff

STAFF LISTING

President

Numa C. Saisselin
numa@floridatheatre.com

PROGRAMMING 

Kevin Stone
Vice President, Programming
kevin@floridatheatre.com

Jamie Kent
Theatreworks Program Manager
jamie@floridatheatre.com

PATRON SERVICES 

Stephanie Slusser
Director of Patron Services
stephanie@floridatheatre.com

FINANCE 

Megan Diehl
Chief Financial Officer
megan@floridatheatre.com

Susan Shaw
Accounting Assistant
susan@floridatheatre.com

BOX OFFICE 

Bethany Atwell
Director of Ticketing
bethany@floridatheatre.com

Hannah Reichart
Assistant Box Office Manager
hannah@floridatheatre.com

MARKETING 

Shannon Greene
Interim Marketing Director
shannon@floridatheatre.com

Katie Komarek
Marketing Assistant
katie@floridatheatre.com

DEVELOPMENT 

Michelle Adams
Development Director
michelle@floridatheatre.com

Meredith Jespersen
Special Events Manager
meredith@floridatheatre.com

Wendy Havens
Membership and Data Manager
wendy@floridatheatre.com

PRODUCTION 

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com

Jeremy Moore
Audio Supervisor
jeremy@floridatheatre.com

FACILITY SUPPORT

Florence Prince
Housekeeping Supervisor

Usher Hot Line
904-562-5960
ushers@floridatheatre.com

To reach administrative staff call (904) 355-5661 and dial ext. 1 for the administrative desk. Or press 9 for a complete staff directory.