ft_exterior Example Frame

Contact Us

If there’s anything we can do to make your Florida Theatre experience a better one, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Contact Us Now:

Call Us:

TICKET OFFICE:  For anything having to do with tickets, pricing, special needs seating, etc., contact Lynda Lee or Anne Lawson by e-mail, or call 904.355.2787.

EVENT SERVICES MANAGER:  Want to join our volunteer usher corps?  Have a special request or a suggestion for our concessions?  Lose something at the show?  Need a listening device?  E-Mail Tiffani Irish-Soutra or call 904.356.7045.

CONTRIBUTIONS:  Questions about the Friends of the Florida Theatre program?  Contact Melissa by email or call 904.355.5661, ext 243.

MARKETING:  Need a season brochure?  Have questions about our schedule?  E-Mail Vincent by email or call 904-355-5661, ext. 235.

FACILITY RENTALS:  Want to rent the theatre or lobbies for a reception, party, or special event? Contact Toni by e-mail or at  904.355.5661, ext. 248.

HAVE A GENERAL COMMENT OR NOT SURE WHO TO CONTACT?:
E-Mail our General Mailbox.

TO REACH US BY MAIL:

  • Florida Theatre
  • 128 East Forsyth Street, Suite 300
  • Jacksonville, Florida 32202.

TO REACH US BY TELEPHONE:

  • Administrative Office – 904.355.5661
  • Ticket Office – 904.355.2787
  • Event Services Manager – 904.356.7045
  • Production Office – 904.355.1501

TO REACH US BY FAX:

  • Administrative Office – 904.358.1874
  • Ticket Office – 904.353.3251

Staff Emails

Vincent Iaropoli
Director of Marketing
vincent@floridatheatre.com

Toni Alison Chadwell
Director of Rental Operations
toni@floridatheatre.com

Holly E. Hammond
Director of Development
holly@floridatheatre.com

Tiffani Irish-Soutra
House Manager
tiffani@floridatheatre.com

Anne Lawson
Ticket Office Manager
anne@floridatheatre.com

Lynda Lee
Ticket Office Manager
lynda@floridatheatre.com

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com

Alyson Miller
Development Associate
admin@floridatheatre.com

Raborn Mitchell
Maintenance Assistant

Florence Prince
Housekeeping Supervisor

Numa Saisselin
President
numa@floridatheatre.com

Kenny Stubblefield
Audio Engineer
kenny@floridatheatre.com

Cynthia de Vinna
Finance Director
cynthia@floridatheatre.com

Melissa White
Special Events and Membership Manager
melissa@floridatheatre.com