Staff

 

STAFF LISTING

 

President

Numa C. Saisselin
numa@floridatheatre.com

To reach administrative staff call 904.355.5661 and dial ext. 233 for the administrative desk. Or press 5 for a complete staff directory.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Kevin Stone
Director of Programming
kevin@floridatheatre.com

Jean-Ellen DeSpain
Theatre Rental Manager
jedespain@floridatheatre.com

Robert Chambers
House Manager
robert@floridatheatre.com

Kathleen Petrillo-Bair
Box Office Manager
kathleen@floridatheatre.com

Courtney Lynn
Assistant Box Office Manager
courtney@floridatheatre.com

Tracy Warren
Finance Director
tracy@floridatheatre.com

C. Suzanne Hudson-Smith, CFRE
Director of Development
suzanne@floridatheatre.com

Lorin Thies
Membership Manager
lorin@floridatheatre.com

Iris I. Simmons
Coroporate Development Manager
iris@floridatheatre.com

PRODUCTION SUPPORT

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com

Jeremy Moore
Audio Supervisor
jeremy@floridatheatre.com

FACILITY SUPPORT

Mark Goode
Maintenance Manager

Florence Prince
Housekeeping Supervisor

Susan Shaw
Accounting Assistant
susan@floridatheatre.com

Kathryn Wills
Director of Marketing
kathryn@floridatheatre.com

Melissa Eiserman
Integrated Marketing Coordinator
melissa@floridatheatre.com

Rachel Varnadore
Development Assistant
rachel@floridatheatre.com