ft_4 Example Frame

Staff

Numa C. Saisselin
President
numa@floridatheatre.com


Administrative Staff

Jennifer Dobrowoiski
House Manager
jennifer@floridatheatre.com

Tracy Duffy
Finance Director
Tracy@floridatheatre.com

Cristina Epperson
Administrative Assistant
admin@floridatheatre.com

Holly Hammond
Director of Development
holly@floridatheatre.com

Kathryn Wills
Director of Marketing
kathryn@floridatheatre.com

Anne Lawson
Ticket Office Manager
anne@floridatheatre.com

Lynda Lee
Ticket Office Manager
lynda@floridatheatre.com

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com

Kevin Stone
Director of Programming
kevin@floridatheatre.com

Jerry Steckloff
Volunteer Usher Coordinator
ushers@floridatheatre.com

Kenny Stubblefield
Audio Engineer
kenny@floridatheatre.com

Lorin Thies
Membership Manager
lorin@floridatheatre.com


Facility Support

Raborn Mitchell
Maintenance Assistant

Florence Prince
Housekeeping Supervisor