Staff

 

STAFF LISTING

 

President

Numa C. Saisselin
numa@floridatheatre.com

To reach administrative staff call 904.355.5661 and dial ext. 233 for the administrative desk. Or press 5 for a complete staff directory.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jean-Ellen DeSpain
Theatre Rental Manager
jedespain@floridatheatre.com

Rob Wesley
House Manager
rob@floridatheatre.com

Tracy Duffy
Finance Director
tracy@floridatheatre.com

Cristina Epperson
Administrative Assistant
admin@floridatheatre.com

Holly Hammond
Director of Development
holly@floridatheatre.com

Lynda Lee
Ticket Office Manager
lynda@floridatheatre.com

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com

Susan Shaw
Accounting Assistant
temp@floridatheatre.com

Jerry Steckloff
Usher Coordinator
ushers@floridatheatre.com

Kevin Stone
Director of Programming
kevin@floridatheatre.com

Kenny Stubblefield
Audio Engineer
kenny@floridatheatre.com

Lorin Thies
Membership Manager
lorin@floridatheatre.com

Lindsay Van-Zant
Special Events Manager
lindsay@floridatheatre.com

Kathryn Wills
Marketing Director
kathryn@floridatheatre.com

April Major
Playbill Ad Sales
april@floridatheatre.com

 

FACILITY SUPPORT

Mark Goode
Maintenance Manager

Raborn Mitchell
Maintenance Assistant

Florence Prince
Housekeeping Supervisor