Staff

 

STAFF LISTING

 

President

Numa C. Saisselin
numa@floridatheatre.com

To reach administrative staff call 904.355.5661 and dial ext. 233 for the administrative desk. Or press 5 for a complete staff directory.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jean-Ellen DeSpain
Theatre Rental Manager
jedespain@floridatheatre.com

Robert Chambers
House Manager
robert@floridatheatre.com

Tracy Duffy
Finance Director
tracy@floridatheatre.com

C. Suzanne Hudson-Smith, CFRE
Director of Development
suzanne@floridatheatre.com

Rachel Varnadore
Administrative Assistant
admin@floridatheatre.com

Karlin L. Housen
Special Events Manager
karlin@floridatheatre.com

Kathleen Petrillo-Bair
Ticket Office Manager
kathleen@floridatheatre.com

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com

Susan Shaw
Accounting Assistant
temp@floridatheatre.com

Kevin Stone
Director of Programming
kevin@floridatheatre.com

Lorin Thies
Membership Manager
lorin@floridatheatre.com

Kathryn Wills
Marketing Director
kathryn@floridatheatre.com

Melissa Eiserman
Integrated Marketing Coordinator
melissa@floridatheatre.com

 

FACILITY SUPPORT

Mark Goode
Maintenance Manager

Raborn Mitchell
Maintenance Assistant

Florence Prince
Housekeeping Supervisor