Staff

 

STAFF LISTING

 

President

Numa C. Saisselin
numa@floridatheatre.com

To reach administrative staff call 904.355.5661 and dial ext. 233 for the administrative desk. Or press 5 for a complete staff directory.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Kevin Stone
Vice President, Programming
kevin@floridatheatre.com

Jean-Ellen DeSpain
Theatre Rental Manager
jedespain@floridatheatre.com

Kathleen Petrillo-Bair
Box Office Manager
kathleen@floridatheatre.com

Courtney Lynn
Assistant Box Office Manager
courtney@floridatheatre.com

Amanda Hiatt
Patron Services Director
amanda@floridatheatre.com

Tracy Warren
Finance Director
tracy@floridatheatre.com

Meredith Jespersen
Membership Manager
meredith@floridatheatre.com

Ashley Mason
Development Assistant
ashley@floridatheatre.com

 

PRODUCTION SUPPORT

Saul Lucio
Technical Director
saul@floridatheatre.com

Jeremy Moore
Audio Supervisor
jeremy@floridatheatre.com

FACILITY SUPPORT

Florence Prince
Housekeeping Supervisor

Susan Shaw
Accounting Assistant
susan@floridatheatre.com

Kathryn Wills
Director of Marketing
kathryn@floridatheatre.com

Jessica Wait
Communications & Graphic Design Specialist
jessica@floridatheatre.com

Karina Aragon-Buchanan
Social Media Coordinator
karina@floridatheatre.com

Usher Hot Line
904-562-5960
ushers@floridatheatre.com